Graduation Hat Throw


Sam Elsen  | Cross Santoro  |  Bradin Peart
Zach Wilcox  |  Lillian McNally*

We wish you well as you continue your education!
*Lillian McNally also was awarded a scholarship from the York County Women Amateur Golf Association.

Golf club and ball
Ryder Cup Winning Team - edit_edited.jpg

YCJGA 2022 RYDER CUP Winning Team

After 27 holes the Teams were tied! They played a Sudden Death playoff. After 2 holes a clutch 6 foot par putt by Andrew Ekstrom gave his team the “W"!

Thanks to all the Players in the 2022 Ryder Cup season ending event held August 1st.
(See Season End message below)

Winning Team pictured above (L to R):
Back Row - Tour Director Mitchel Beattie, Colby Yohe, Lawson Leeper, Max Pflieger, Sam Elsen, Andrew Ekstrom, Rules Official Wayne Jacobs, VP / Rules Official Chuck Jordan. Front Row - Kat Keller and Gigi Merino.

Our Other Team:
Ryan Thomas, Ryan Small, Dylan Poalucci, Trent Uhler, Camron Gracey, Everett Harrold, Olivia Kury and Isabelle Studli

Image by unsplash21039401
ycjga logo final copy white+shadow.png

~ 2022 Season End ~
What a fantastic season!
On behalf of the Board of YCJGA we would like to thank the players, parents and family members for your support throughout this season. We look forward to another great season in 2023.

© 2022 by YCJGA